President

Holly Parker
Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Dr. #200
Reno NV  89521
(775) 322-1170
Fax (775) 322-1865
hparker@laxalt-nomura.com

Vice President

Chandeni Sendall
Reno City Attorney’s Office
One E. First St., 3rd Floor
Reno NV  89505
(775) 334-2050
Fax (775) 334-2420
sendallc@reno.gov

Secretary

Jacey Prupas
Snell & Wilmer LLP
50 W. Liberty St. #510
Reno NV  89505
(775) 785-5440
Fax (775) 785-5441
jprupas@swlaw.com

Treasurer

John Moore
Moore Law Group
3715 Lakeside Dr., Ste A
Reno NV  89509
(775) 336-1600
Fax (775) 336-1601
john@moore-lawgroup.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Ryan Leary
Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Dr., Ste 200
Reno NV  89521
(775) 322-1170
Fax (775) 322-1865
rleary@laxalt-nomura.com

Social Chair

Therese Shanks
Robison, Sharp, Sulllivan & Brust
71 Washington St.
Reno NV  89503
(775) 329-3151
Fax (775) 329-7941
tshanks@rssblaw.com

 


Executive Director

Gina MacLellan
421 Hill St., Ste. 5
Reno NV  89501
(775) 786-4494
Fax (775) 329-6116
gina@wcbar.org