President

Patricia Halstead
Halstead Law Offices
615 S. Arlington Ave.
Reno NV  89509
(775) 322-2244
Fax (775) 465-4144
phalstead@
halsteadlawoffices.com

Vice President

Holly Parker
Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.
9790 Gateway Dr. #200
Reno NV  89521
(775) 322-1170
Fax (775) 322-1865
hparker@laxalt-nomura.com

Secretary

Chandeni Sendall
Reno City Attorney’s Office
One E. First St., 3rd Floor.
Reno NV  89505
(775) 334-2050
Fax (775) 334-2420
sendallc@reno.gov

Treasurer

Jacey Prupas
Snell & Wilmer LLP
50 W. Liberty St. #510
Reno NV  89505
(775) 785-5440
Fax (775) 785-5441
jprupas@swlaw.com

Sergeant-at-Arms

John Moore
Moore Law Group, PC
3715 Lakeside Dr., Ste A
Reno NV  89509
(775) 336-1600
Fax (775) 336-1601
john@moore-lawgroup.com

Chair, Social Events

Ryan Leary
Laxalt & Nomura, Ltd.9790 Gateway Dr. #200
Reno NV  89521
(775) 322-1170
Fax (775) 322-1865
rleary@laxalt-nomura.com

Executive Director

Gina MacLellan
Washoe County Bar Association
P.O. Box 1548, Reno, NV 89505
775-786-4494
Fax 775-324-6116
gina@wcbar.org